Buttons that contain a link and redirects a user to a URL generally expire after 14 days. If a user clicks on a button with an expired link they will be given the option to generate a new link when they visit the expired URL.
Buttons in Creator Studio can expire if any of the following conditions are met:
- If the button was created over 30 days ago.
- If the total number of states encountered since the button was created exceeds 50.
- If the total number of actions exceeds 100.
There are certain buttons that can only be clicked on once.
Updated 20 days ago